My first blog.

 

Hello everyone, this is my first blog.  You find my first blog here due to blogger requiring a Google email account – which I don’t have, want, or use.  Thanks for looking me up.  for my first blog I will introduce a little about myself, and the reason for setting this up. 

I signed up to Microsoft TechNet quite a few years ago, and for a while now have been receiving and reading the weekly TechNet newsletter.  I have always found TechNet to be a useful resource, especially when studying for MCSE.  This first blog is my way of working with TechNet to provide real world experiences. 

With the usual disruptive nature of IT, I will be endeavouring to update my blog fortnightly, where I will look at different areas of my work. This will no doubt concentrate on the developments during the week. I know only too well how little time we all have so I will keep them short.

Leave a Reply

